Preliminary Schedule F3J Eurotour 2015 (update 13.11.2014)
Weekend   Country Venue A Venue B Contact Venue A Email Venue A Homepage Venue A Contact Venue B Email Venue B Homepage Venue B
                     
                     
28.-29.03.                    
04.-05.04.                    
11.-12.04.   TUR Soarist Cup   Semin Balçık semink@koc.com.tr http://www.soarist.com      
18.-19.04   ITA Italia Eurotour   Giuseppe Generali g.generali@alice.it http://www.f3j.it      
25.-26.04.                    
02.-03.05.   BUL/SVK Bulgaria Cup Holic Cup Sotir Lazarkov slazarkov@gmail.com http://www.f3jbulgaria.com Peter Karnos modelariholic@gmail.com www.modelariholic.sk
09.-10.05.   UKR Wilga Cup   Vladimir Gavrylko vladimir@airplane-model.com http://www.f3j.in.ua            
16.-17.05.                    
23.-24.05.   CRO Kup Osijeka   Antun Sikic and Marin Kordic modelari@ak-osijek.hr http://www.ak-osijek.hr      
30.-31.05.                    
06.-07.06.   CZE Podhorany   Milos Minarik milos.minarik@gmail.com        
13.-14.06.                    
20.-21.06.   HUN/GER Korona Cup Heidenau Tibor Alacs info@f3j.hu http://www.f3j.hu/ Jürgen Reinecke and Otto Barvels juergenreinecke@t-online.de http://segelflug-f3j.dmfv.aero
27.-28.06.   GBR Interglide   Austin Guerrier admin@interglide.co.uk http://www.interglide.co.uk/      
04.-05.07.   SVK Martin   Jaro Kostan jaro@kostanmodel.sk        
11.-12.07.                    
18.-19.07.                    
25.-26.07.                    
01.-02.08.                    
08.-09.08.                    
15.-16.08.                    
22.-23.08.   NED Hollandglide   Wout Heijne contact@hollandglide.nl http://www.hollandglide.nl/      
29.-30.08.                    
05.-06.09.   SLO Slovenia Cup   Marko Lemut markof3jlemut@gmail.com http://www.md-ventus.si/eng      
12.-13.09.                    
19.-20.09.                  
26.-27.09.   GER Bad Langensalza   Jürgen Reinecke and Dirk Schumacher juergenreinecke@t-online.de http://segelflug-f3j.dmfv.aero      
    Please report any mistakes or correction to tm.f3j@contest-modellsport.de      
                     
      confirmed              
      reserved              
      suggestion              
      no Contest 2015